Regioadressen

verenigingen , speellokalen , contactadressen en e-mailadressen


Anholtskamp De Soos
Anholtskamp G. van den Noort Soc.voor Ouderen H. Epping
A.Ten Hovestraat 1 Noordachtereschweg 16 Schoolstraat 40 De Drogerij 14
Markelo 7475 BL Markelo 7471 DB Goor 7471 DB Goor
0547-363555 0547-362306 0547-273018 0547-271389
gerrit@vdnoort.nl hjepping@caiway.nl 628536456
Trekpleister Theo Spekreijse Michgorius
Trekpleister Haaksbergerweg 23 Michgoriushuis W.Oude Veldhuis
Reggelaantje 4 7471 LS Goor Marktstraat 10-12 De Walgaarden 342
7471 DA Goor 0547-272467 7571 GC Oldenzaal 7571 GC Oldenzaal
0547-274413 theo@spekreijse.eu 0541 585700 06 23043761
DeTrekpleister@kpnmail.nl willie@oudevelthuis.com
Tw.Senioren Twentse Ros
Biljartpaleis Stokkers G.Florijn Café Het Twentse Ros A.W.J. van der Pluijm
Oldezaalsestraat 128 Potsweg 44 Twekkelerweg 227 Rümkehof 13
7514 DS Enschede 7523 LA Enschede Hengelo O  7555 NL Hengelo
053-4354631 06-27428990 074 2913471 074-2507292
gerflo@ziggo.nl 053-2305097 awjvdpluijm@kpnplanet.nl
Pomerans Deep,n
Grand Cafe Smit D. Maalderink WOZOCO J.H. Reurink
Brinkstraat 34 - 36 Richterstraat 5 Marslanden 1   Needseweg 5a
7581 GD Losser 7582 BV Losser 7478 XN Diepenheim 7478 PZ Diepenheim
053-5361205 053-5386633 0547-351997  0547-352836
dickmaalderink@hotmail.com janfrederika@hotmail.com
Berflohoes B.C. de Hagmöll
Ontm.centr Berflohoes J.H.Veldhuis Cafe Rest. De Hagmöll B.Hoebe
Parallelweg LS 42 Isaacstraat 69 O.L.Vrouwestr.2 O.L.Vrouwestraat 13
7553 LG Hengelo 7553 NC Hengelo 7497 MA Bentelo 7497 MA  Bentelo
074-2429394 074-2439270 0547-292200 0547-292483
j.veldhuis69@home.nl cisbert@xs4all.nl
BC 't Noabershoes B.V. Twentehallen
Meybreeflat B. Mulder De Twentehallen T. Teunissen
Meybreestraat 48 Kleibultweg 16 De Reulver 120 Dr. P. van Hoekstraat 79
7573 EZ Oldenzaal 7575 BN Oldenzaal 7544 RH Enschede 7545 WZ Enschede
0541-530200 0541-515174 053-4776550 053-4341814
MulderBen@hotmail.com t.teunissen@kpnmail.nl
HBC B.C. 't Wilbert
Buurtcentrum De Jeugd K.Edelenbos café 't Wilbert F.B. Ottink
Anthoniusstraat 52 Antoon Coolenstr.17 Oude Bornseweg 136 Isaacstraat 17
7553 WE Hengelo 7552 JD Hengelo 7556 GX Hengelo 7553 NA Hengelo
074-2917546 074-2423018 074-2912149 074-2438410
edelenbos43@zonnet.nl cafehetwilbert@home.nl 06 11051196
fbottink1941@kpnmail.nl
Voorzitter    Secretaris penningmeester
H.Stevens W. Oude Veldhuis G.Florijn
Spreeuwenstraat 20 7571 GC Oldenzaal Potsweg 44
7471 HB Goor 06 23043761 7523 LA Enschede
0547-273851 willie.ov@home.nl 06-27428990
hermanstevens34@outlook.com 053-2305097
gerflo@ziggo.nl
lid van bestuur wedstrijdleider
D.Maalderink H.Eissen
Richterstraat 5 Nijstadstraat 8
7582 BV Losser 7478 DJ Diepenheim
053-5386633 0547-389834 /  06-36509648
dickmaalderink@hotmail.com h.eissen1@kpnplanet.nl